Welcome to Vanessa Lyons (HPRA), Olivia Murphy (Quintiles), Dr Katie Ryan (UCC School of Pharmacy) and Ita Walsh (Compliance Group) who are joining the PIER Committee. Thanks to David Carroll, Dr Brendan Griffin, Jenny Loughney & Dr Catherine McHugh who have stepped down for their contribution to PIER over the past number of years. Cathal Gallagher has now assumed the Treasurer role.

Get in touch

C/o School of Pharmacy,
Cavanagh Building,
University College Cork.

Get in touch

Privacy policy

We're Social

Mailing List Signup

Email address: