Nine pharmacists from the various sectors (academia, industry and regulatory) have volunteered to become involved in the PIER committee. The first committee meeting took place on 4th July 2012. The committee will meet regularly over the coming months as the administrative structure (rules and procedures) for the group is being developed. The Committee is as follows; Acting Chairperson: Stan O’Neill Secretary: Mary Rafter & Rosemarie Tully Treasurer: Brendan Griffin Membership: Catherine McHugh Education: Maura Kinahan Professional Development: Jack Daly & Stan O’Neill Communications & Events: Orlaith Brennan and Muireann McAlister

Get in touch

C/o School of Pharmacy,
Cavanagh Building,
University College Cork.

Get in touch

Privacy policy

We're Social

Mailing List Signup

Email address: